Violetheart's Blog

My Love, Suffered Love

Posted on: August 18, 2010

When we speak of love several emotions invade our minds, but it all depends on your experiences throughout your life. I will try to express my ideas about my experiences and I hope that pleases the reader.
First begin by saying that I do believe in love and that love is not always what you imagine or see on television or read in the fairy tale. For me love is patient, wait, fight and not get tired, yes, that feeling comes when you really love and you just do not live in an illusion. I began to know the love for about four and a half years ago when I met a very special person to this day I still smile from the heart and only want to spend the rest of my days with him. But I tell you that not everything is like a fairy tale that everything is perfect, love suffers, and the more you love, more you suffer, but if you really love, struggles as you can, and can be very happy. Not everything is easy, it is difficult but not impossible, it goes through disappointments and at the same time we makes mistakes, it is not easy to love but beautiful is to do so. The problems always come, but with a little understanding, patience and love everything in life has a solution. Trust is very important and difficult to create but easy to tear down, but if you really love between the two unite and build that confidence back, not give up if you really love, have faith in God that provided when a relationship based on this always is going to help, I say from experience and go through many difficult times and it was not all because of my partner, I also made many mistakes that I regret but all worth it, because in passing of the problems the relationship has become stronger. Never turn and i repeat if you love don’t give up, watch your step and value what you have at your side, you can forgive and forgive, always looks to God. I have always said that a relationship is like going driving a vehicle, always look forward and not look for much in the mirror looking back because you can ruin what is ahead. So I love and not just any love, suffering love that is difficult but God allows it to last forever.

Leave a comment


  • None
  • carlacolon: I really like the picture and your interpretation. The first thing I notice of the picture is that the people seems to be fine without any concern. Ma
  • ck126: I couldnt agree more on the global warming point of view, but in the other hand people are not realizing the point of view of distruction. I guess the
  • jmtv90: Incredible!!! Of all the places in the world I have always wanted to visit Austrlia, and when I tell people they quite can't understand something. I g

Categories